AGENCY CONTACTS

Look for book crits to improve
your advertising portfolio?

You’ve come to the right place.

Not sure how to approach agency peeps, read this first.

Want to give advice to young talent?
Add yourself to the list

Agency Location Name Role Email
Above & Beyond London Emma Thomas Creative emma@aboveandbeyond.agency
Above & Beyond London Ryan Delaney Creative ryan@aboveandbeyond.agency
Adidas Amsterdam Robert Glad Art Director robert.glad@adidas-group.com
Adidas Amsterdam Paul Mann Creative Director paul.mann@adidas.com
AKQA London Andreas & Jack Associate Creatives jackandreasideas@gmail.com
AKQA São Paulo Teresa Verde Pinho Creative teresa.pinho@akqa.com
Amazon London Rob Hainsworth Senior Creative rhhains@amazon.co.uk
Andrising London Louis Creative louis@andrising.co
B&B London Maisie Benson Senior Designer maisie@bandb-studio.co.uk
BBC Creative London Sarah Fox Creative sarah.fox@bbc.co.uk
BBC Creative London Stuart & Reuben Creative Team creative.placements@bbc.co.uk
BBDO Düsseldorf Ailton Henriques Senior Art Director ailton.henriques@bbdo.de
BBH London Gavin McReady Creative gavin.mcready@bbh.co.uk
BBH London Matt Crump Creative matt.crump@bbh.co.uk
BD Network London Dan Claxton Creative Director dan.claxton@thisisbd.com
BJL Manchester Faye Gibbon Junior Art Director faye.gibbon@bjl.co.uk
BJL Manchester Emily Beech Junior Copywriter emily.beech@bjl.co.uk
Cravens London Elliott Shiels Senior Creative elliott.shiels@cravens.co.uk
Creature London Lucy Everett Copywriter lucy@creaturelondon.com
Creature London Josh Dando Creative Director joshd@creaturelondon.com
Cult LDN + NYC London Hannah Smith Creative (Art Director) Hannah@cultldn.com
Cult LDN + NYC London Hattie Clarke Junior Creative hattie@cultldn.com
Cult LDN + NYC London Robyn Miller robyn@cultldn.com
Curate Creative Newcastle Michelle Pegg Director & Co Founder michellepegg@curatecreative.co.uk
Dark Horses London Eve De Haan Creative eve@darkhorses.com
Dozens London Julia Earthrowl VP julia@dozens.com
Draftline London London Pansy Aung Creative Lead pansy.aung@ab-inbev.com
Drum London Laura Clark Senior Creative lclark@gmail.com
Drum OMG London Emily Drake Associate Creative Director edrake@drum.co.uk
Drum OMG London Claire Baker Group Creative Director cbaker@drum.co.uk
Drummond Central Newcastle Stephen Drummond Creative Director stephen@drummondcentral.co.uk
Edelman Deportivo London Sean Cullivan Creative (Copywriter) sean.cullivan@edelman.com
Elvis London James Hudson Creative Director james.hudson@elviscommunications.com
Elvis London Rob Griffiths Creative Director rob.griffiths@elviscommunications.com
Engine London Dave Newbold Senior Creative david.newbold@enginegroup.com
Facebook San Francisco Luke Wicker Creative Director lwicker@fb.com
Forever Beta London James Halladay Creative jamesh@forever-beta.com
Freelance Berlin Lucy Dale Creative Director (Copy) lucyfdale@gmail.com
Freelance Berlin Yonca Yilmaz Senior Creative mail@yoncayilmaz.com
Freelance Bexhill-on-Sea Jonathan Wilcock Copywriter jonathan@sowhatif.co.uk
Freelance London Jim Compton-Hall Copywriter jim@jimwritesstuff.com
Freelance London James Stedman Creative jamesstedmancreative@gmail.com
Freelance London Peter Ashworth Creative pete.ashworth@me.com
Freelance London Eric Boscia Creative (Art Director) eric@ericboscia.com
Freelance London Ben Brazier Creative Director ben.brazier@gmail.com
Freelance London Gary Willis Senior Creative gary.ws@tiscali.co.uk
Freelance London Jake Haynes Senior Creative jakehaynes92@gmail.com
Freelance London Senan Lee Senior Creative saltandpeppersquid@hotmail.com
Freelance London David Fleetwood Creative Director davidfleetwoodltd@gmail.com
Freelance Manchester Yas Banks Graphic Designer hello@yasbanks.co.uk
Freelance New York Chelsea Galinos Senior Art Director chelseagalinos@gmail.com
Freelance Sheffield Matt Reid Senior Copywriter m@reidcopywriting.com
Freelance Barcelona Benji Taylor Senior Creative Copywriter benjihotaylor@gmail.com
Freelance Birmingham Sweta Pathak Creative Director swetapathak@hotmail.com
Gleam Studio London Naomi Hodgson Creative naomi.hodgson@gleamfutures.com
Google London Matthew Serge Guy Creative Lead matthewguy@google.com
Grey London Emily Walker Art Director emily.walker@grey.com
Grey London Alex Jones Copywriter alexander.jones@grey.com
Havas London Elliot Harris Deputy ECD elliot.harris@havas.com
Havas London Rosie May Bird Smith Creative rosie.birdsmith@havas.com
Havas People London Jonathan Lee Creative Director jonathan.lee@havaspeople.com
Havas People London Dan Gregory Executive Creative Director dan.gregory@havaspeople.com
Hearst London Rosie Nathan Global Creative & Marketing Head rosie.nathan@hearst.co.uk
Holmes Studio London Lucy Holmes Creative Director lucy@holmes-studio.com
IMA London Adam Kirby Associate Creative Director adam.kirby@ima.global
Impero London Ade Yeo Associate Creative Director ade.y@imperodesign.com
Impero London Josh Mansell Creative (Copywriter) josh.m@imperodesign.com
Iris London Isabel Albarran Junior Creative isabel.albarran@iris-worldwide.com
Iris London Hector Ojea Pereiro Junior Creative hector.ojeapereiro@iris-worldwide.com
ITV Manchester Gareth Howells Creative Director gareth.howells@thehutgroup.com
Jam Manchester Lauren Digby Creative Lead lauren@wearejam.agency
Jaywing Leeds Jennie Burton Copywriter jennie.burton@jaywing.com
Jaywing Newbury Matt Powell Creative Director matt.powell@jaywing.com
Jung Von Matt Berlin Holly Attrill Senior Copywriter holly.attrill@jvm.de
Krow Central Leicester Mark Lees Deputy Creative Director mark.lees@krowgroup.com
Leith Edinburgh Troy Farnworth Creative Director troy.farnworth@leith.co.uk
Leo Burnett London Cicely Alderson Junior Creative cicely.alderson@leoburnett.co.uk
Leo Burnett London Lisi Davis Junior Creative lisi.davis@leoburnett.co.uk
LxL Creative London Lily Duffield Creative Director & Producer lily@lxlcreative.co.uk
M&C Saatchi London Jordan Morris Creative jordan.morris@mcsaatchi.com
McCann London Robin & Ella Creative Team robin.gordon@mccannlondon.com
McCann London Olly Wood Senior Creative olly.wood@mccannlondon.com
McCann Manchester Steven Gormley Copywriter steven.gormley@mccann.com
McGarryBowen London Tom Bothwell Creative Lead tom.bothwell@mcgarrybowen.com
McGarryBowen London Will MIllner Creative Lead will.millner@mcgarrybowen.com
Mellor&Smith London James Smith Creative Director james@mellorandsmith.com
MullenLowe London Charlotte Khushi Senior Creative charlotte.khushi@mullenlowe.com
Nikky Lyle Creative London Nikky Lyle Director nikky@nikkylyle.com
Octagon London Josh Green Executive Creative Director josh.green@octagon.com
Ogilvy London Eva Steiner Art Director eva.steiner@ogilvy.com
Ogilvy London Tom Bellamy Associate Creative Director tom.bellamy@ogilvy.com
Ogilvy London Ollie Jarrott Creative Copywriter ollie.jarrott@ogilvy.com
Ogilvy London Katie Prendergast Creative Director Katie.Prendergast@ogilvy.com
Ogilvy London Keeley Ashdown Creative Director Keeley.Ashdown@ogilvy.com
Ogilvy London Matt Nankivell Creative Lead matt.nankivell@ogilvy.com
Ogilvy London Johnny Watters Executive Creative Director johnny.watters@ogilvy.com
Ogilvy London Joyce Kremer Senior Creative joyce.kremer@ogilvy.com
Pablo London Nathalie Gordon Creative Lead nathaliegordon88@gmail.com
Pernod RIcard Dublin Marcus Culloty Creative Director marcus.culloty@pernod-ricard.com
Pokerstars Leeds Shelly Coyle Senior Creative shelly_coyle@starsgroup.com
Recipe London Youmna Hazzaa Creative (Art Director) youmna@reci.pe
Revolt London Scarlett Montanaro Creative Director scarlett@revoltlondon.com
Revolt London Carys Thomas Creative carys@revoltlondon.com
Saatchi & Saatchi London Mia Silverman Creative mia.silverman@saatchi.co.uk
SNAP LDN London Matt & Liam Associate Creative Director matth@snap-london.com
Southpaw Tunbridge Wells Andy Peel Senior Creative andy.peel@southpawagency.com
Spark44 London Ben Breathwick Senior Creative benb@spark44.com
St Luke's London Hannah Talbut Creative htalbut@stlukes.co.uk
St Luke's London Jo Boyle Creative jboyle@stlukes.co.uk
Studio BND London Ben Mottershead Founder & Creative Director Ben@studiobnd.com
TBWA/MCR Manchester Angela Onyett Junior Creative angela.onyett@tbwamcr.com
The & Partnership Manchester Danny O'Keeffe Senior Copywriter daniel.okeeffe@theandpartnership.com
Three UK London Tom Fenwick-Smith Senior Creative tomfenwicksmith@gmail.com
TikTok Landon Aryven Arasen Senior Creative aryven@imaginealady.com
TMW London Brian Brady Creative Director bbrady@tmwunlimited.com
TMW Unlimited London Mark Urey Creative Director murey@tmwunlimited.com
TMW Unlimited London Rebecca Wardell Senior Creative rwardell@tmwunlimited.com
Uncommon London Tom & Christopher Creatives christopherandtom@gmail.com
Valtech London Dave Montrose Senior Digital Art Director david.montrose@valtech.com
Vayner Media London Becky Cartey Mid-Weight Creative becky.cartey@vaynermedia.com
VCCP London Dominic Valerio Creative dominicvalerio5555@gmail.com
VCCP Blue London Colin McKean Associate Creative Director colinm@vccp.com
VCCP Blue London Emma Houlston Associate Creative Director emmah@vccp.com
Venture Stream Newcastle Adele Mitchinson Creative Director adele@venturestream.co.uk
VICE Media Group Amsterdam Jasper Vierboom Creative Director - VICE+ jasper.vierboom@vice.com
VML Y&R London Marty & Zander Creative Team marty.terzic@vmlyr.com
VML Y&R Madrid Leandro Bordoni Creative Director leandro.bordoni@vmlyr.com
VML Y&R São Paulo Felipe Paganoti Art Director felipe.paganoti@vmlyr.com
Warp & Woof London Paul Gillam Creative Director paul@gillam.com
Waste Creative London Tasmin Lobley Creative (Art Director) tasminlobley@waste-creative.com
We Are Ideas Edinburgh Chris Muir Copywriter & Lecturer helloweareideas@gmail.com
We Are Kinsmen London Rachel King Creative Director rachel@wearekinsmen.com
Why Wot Why London Jack Walker Head of Design jackwalker@whowotwhy.com
Wieden+Kennedy London Adam Newby Senior Creative adam.newby@wk.com
Wirz BBDO Zürich Elise Smidt Hybrid Creative elise.smidt@wirz.ch
Wunderman Thompson London Simon Sworn Creative Director simon.sworn@wundermanthompson.com
Wunderman Thompson London Ant Jackson Senior Copywriter ant.jackson@wundermanthompson.com